Styrelse

Ledamöter

Advokaten Cecilia Eneheim Iveberg, Eneheim Iveberg Advokatbyrå, ordförande, cecilia.iveberg@eiadvokat.se
Advokaten Nina Siegl, Setterwalls Advokatbyrå, sekreterare och kassör, nina.siegl@setterwalls.se
Lagmannen Bengt Olsson, Hässleholms tingsrätt, bengt.olsson@dom.se
Lagmannen Göran Lundahl, Lunds tingsrätt, goran.lundahl@dom.se
Advokaten Magnus Ramberg, Advokatfirman Lindahl, magnus.ramberg@lindahl.se
Advokaten Niklas Åstenius, Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå, niklas.astenius@msa.se
Jur. dr. Lotta Maunsbach, Lunds universitet, lotta.maunsbach@har.lu.se
Advokaten Jerker Kjellander, Advokatfirman Vinge, jerker.kjellander@vinge.se