Styrelse

Ledamöter

Advokaten Jerker Kjellander, Advokatfirman Vinge, ordförande, jerker.kjellander@vinge.se
F.d. Lagmannen Bengt Olsson, Hässleholms tingsrätt, bengt.olsson@dom.se
Advokaten Magnus Ramberg, Advokatfirman Lindahl, magnus.ramberg@lindahl.se
Advokaten Karoline Lindow, Advokatbyrån Karoline Lindow, karoline@advokatlindow.se
Advokaten Anders Ingvarson, Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå, anders.ingvarson@msa.se
Advokaten Henrik Trölle, Setterwalls Advokatbyrå, henrik.trolle@setterwalls.se
Jur. dr. Lotta Maunsbach, Lunds universitet, lotta.maunsbach@har.lu.se